Capitol17 maintains close working relationships with a professional network of strategic advisors. Their specialized skills, knowledge, or relationships complement and enhance our core capabilities. Our strategic advisors are closely integrated into Capitol17’s teams to create a trust for every client situation.

 

Iain Watt

Business Ambassador

IGI Solutions

iain.watt@igisolutions.com

 

Yiannis Vogiatzoglou

Business Ambassador

Capitol17

yiannis@capitol17usa.com

 

Christos Dimas          

Business Ambassador

Capitol17

christos@capitol17usa.com

 

Spiros Pantos

Business Ambassador

Capitol17

spiros@capitol17usa.com

 

Alexandra Kapeletzi

Business Ambassador

Mentor 17

akapeletzi@mentor17.com

 

Yiannis Kourtesis

Business Ambassador

Mentor 17

ikourtesis@mentor17.com

 

Muscat Monsigneur

Business Ambassador

ambassador@capitol17usa.com


Peter Swanson

Business Ambassador

ambassador@capitol17usa.com

 

Charles Castelli

Business Ambassador

ambassador@capitol17usa.com

 

John Seriatos

Business Ambassador

Mentor17

iseriatos@mentor17.com

 

John Exarhos

Business Ambassador

First Zurich Trust

exarhos@firstzurichtrust.com